Illumination

Illumination

Took a break during today’s film photostroll to shoot this with the 5D2; I shot +/-2 EV from my target exposure, combined the three shots into HDR with Photomatix, and then turned it back into film-esque black and white using Silver Efex Pro.

Eventually I’ll actually get my black and white film from today developed, too!

~ by Rachel on April 4, 2009.

13 Responses to “Illumination”

  1. I’m digging that soft glow from the windows.

  2. I have a confident analytical eyesight for the purpose of detail and may anticipate
    difficulties before these people occur.

  3. Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe this web site needs far more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the info!

  4. I love to share understanding that I’ve accumulated with the season to help improve team functionality.

  5. Hiya! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post.
    I can be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

  6. I have a notable analytical vision with regard to detail
    and may foresee problems before they take place.

  7. Hey! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up
    for the great info you have got right here on this post.
    I will probably be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

  8. Excellent enthusiastic synthetic attention intended for details and may foresee issues prior
    to they will occur.

  9. Hi there! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you
    could have here on this post. I will likely be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  10. I love to share understanding that I’ve accumulated with the yr to assist improve group overall performance.

  11. Hello! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for the nice info you¡¦ve right here on this post.
    I might be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  12. I love to disseminate information that I’ve built up with the calendar year to help enhance team efficiency.

  13. It’s going to be end of mine day, but before finish I am reading this wonderful piece of writing to increase my know-how.

Leave a Reply

 
